Skip to main content

   PCC Extension Upcoming Courses


Upcoming Courses
 

 For the Week of April 23 to April 29

 

Tuesday, April 24
Golf - 6:00pm

Wednesday, April 25
Master Your Investments

Thursday, April 26
Golf - 6:00pm CANCELLED

Friday, April 27
Become a Solar Installer
Fundamentals of Painting the Still Life

Saturday, April 28
Landscape Painting
Notary Public Licensing
Portrait Drawing the Classical Way
Capturing Great Photos with Your Smartphone
Travel Photography Skills
Food Dehydration
Poetry Workshop
Golf - 10:00am

Sunday, April 29
Loan Signing Specialist
 

 

 For the Week of April 30 to May 6

 

Friday, May 4
Survival Skills

Saturday, May 5
Become a Mystery Shopper
 

 

 For the Week of May 7 to May 13

 

Saturday, May 12
Voiceover Professional: A New Career
Spring Tarts
 

 

 For the Week of May 14 to May 20

 

Friday, May 18
Writing & Publishing Your 1st Book (or 7th)

Saturday, May 19
Building Your Financial Portfolio on $50 a Month (or Less)
Brunch Classics

Sunday, May 20
Weather Resistant Landscaping
Fizzy Bath Bombs
 

 

 

 

>