PCC Extension Upcoming Courses

Upcoming Courses


Upcoming Courses
 

 For the Week of June 26 to July 2

 

Tuesday, June 27
Conflict Management NEW!

Wednesday, June 28
Conversational French
Mutual Funds and Annuities Explained

Saturday, July 1
Caregiving Made Simple NEW!

Sunday, July 2
Handmade Herbal Soap Making

 

 

 For the Week of July 3 to July 9

 

Wednesday, July 5
Kundalini Yoga

Friday, July 7
Country Western Line Dancing

Saturday, July 8
Hip Hop & Funk Dance
For the Love of Acting
Better Digital Photography
The Highs and Woes of Internet Dating
Self-Defense and the Workplace
Hatha Yoga

Sunday, July 9
Aromatherapy & Herbal Candle Making

 

 

 For the Week of July 10 to July 16

 

Tuesday, July 11
World Cinema NEW!

Wednesday, July 12
Folk Harmonica
Blues Harmonica
Understanding Reverse Mortgages

Friday, July 14
Survival Skills

Saturday, July 15
Notary Public Licensing

Sunday, July 16
Loan Signing Specialist
Cold Process Soap From Scratch

 

 

 

 

>