Skip to main content

PCC Extension Upcoming Courses


Upcoming Courses
 

***

PCC Extension is currently evaluating the status of all upcoming and ongoing events. Should a change in the status of a class or trip occur, all enrolled students will be notified by email or by phone as soon as possible. Should a cancellation be necessary, we will automatically process a full refund of any fees paid. Thank you for your patience during this difficult time.

***

 

 For the Week of March 30 to April 5

 

Wednesday, April 1
Mutual Funds and Annuities Explained CANCELLED

Saturday, April 4
Power Stretch CANCELLED
Home Buying Simplified CANCELLED
Film School (2-Day Certificated) CANCELLED
Indian Cooking: Indian Vege Chana Masala CANCELLED
Tap Technique II - Intermediate
CANCELLED
Sketching with Markers CANCELLED

Sunday, April 5
Weather Resistant Landscaping CANCELLED
 

 

 For the Week of April 6 to April 12

 

Tuesday, April 7
Golf CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 8
Kundalini Yoga CANCELLED

Saturday, April 11
Fizzy Bath Bombs CANCELLED
Golf CANCELLED
 

 

 For the Week of April 13 to April 19

 

Monday, April 13
Conversational Spanish CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 15
Bridge III – Popular Conventions CANCELLED
 

 

 CANCELLED DAY TRIPS & MULTI-DAY TOURS

 

Saturday, April 4
Where the Wind Blows

Saturday, April 11
Welk Resorts Theatre

Thursday, April 16
Treasures of the O.C.

Sunday, April 19
Sequoias, Fresno Fruit Trail & Wonder Valley Ranch - 4-Day Tour

Wednesday, April 22
Sweet, Savory & S.L.O. - 3-Day Tour

Sunday, April 26
Yosemite Spring Fling - 3-Day Tour

Saturday, May 2
Julian Gold, Flowers & Apple Pie

Sunday, May 3
California Vines, Rails & Redwoods - 6-Day Tour

Saturday, May 9
Making the Grade
 

 

 

 

Find Us on Facebook