Skip to main content

   PCC Extension Upcoming Courses

Upcoming Courses


Upcoming Courses
 

 For the Week of February 19 to February 25

 

Wednesday, February 21
Advanced Tennis
Basics of Screenwriting
Bridge II – Competitive Bidding

Friday, February 23
Urban Survival Skills
Intermediate Tennis
Advanced Tennis

Saturday, February 24
Pattern Making
Hip Hop & Funk Dance
Acoustic Guitar - Continuation
Basic Baking: Puddings, Curds & Custards
Self-Defense and the Workplace
Commercial Drone Pilot - Part 1
Quiet the Chatter in Your Mind
Home Buying Simplified
Youth Tennis (Ages 8-13)
Youth Tennis II (Ages 8-13)

Sunday, February 25
Handmade Herbal Soap Making
Introduction to Chess
Quick Sketch
 

 

 For the Week of February 26 to March 4

 

Saturday, March 3
Basket Weaving
Rejuvenate Your Retirement
Basic Baking: Chiffons & Meringues
The Highs and Woes of Internet Dating
The ABCs of Starting a Business
Tappercize

Sunday, March 4
Tai-chi Chuan
Tai-chi Chuan II
 

 

 For the Week of March 5 to March 11

 

Monday, March 5
Conversational French III

Tuesday, March 6
Golf - 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 7
Harmonica, Folk Style
Harmonica, Blues Style
Conversational French II

Thursday, March 8
Golf - 7:00pm

Friday, March 9
Country Western Line Dancing
Bellydance

Saturday, March 10
Medicare 101
Chinese Floral Arts
For the Love of Acting
iPhone, iPad, and I'm Lost
iPhones, iPads, iCloud: Beyond the Basics
Savvy IRA Planning for Boomers
Deferring RMDs & Longevity Risk
Communicate with Anyone
Golf - 9:00am

Sunday, March 11
Cold Process Soap From Scratch
 

 

 

 

>