Skip to main content

   PCC Extension Upcoming Courses

Upcoming Courses


Upcoming Courses
 

 For the Week of July 16 to July 22

 

Tuesday, July 17
Understanding Stocks and Bonds

Friday, July 20
Live, Work or Retire Abroad - Affordably!

Saturday, July 21
Master Your Investments
You Need a Business Plan!

Sunday, July 22
Secrets of Internet Marketing
Blogging for Fun and Profit
 

 

 For the Week of July 23 to July 29

 

Tuesday, July 24
Mutual Funds and Annuities Explained
Harmonica, Folk Style
Harmonica, Blues Style
Golf - 6:00pm

Thursday, July 26
Golf - 6:00pm

Friday, July 27
Urban Survival Skills

Saturday, July 28
Acoustic Guitar II
Marketing Made Easy on a Small Budget
Notary Public Licensing
Golf - 10:00am

Sunday, July 29
Shibori Japanese Tie-Dyeing
 

 

 For the Week of July 30 to August 5

 

Wednesday, August 1
Become a Solar Installer

Saturday, August 4
Flipping Houses
Rejuvenate Your Retirement
Pattern Making II
 

 

 

 

>