Skip to main content

PCC Extension Upcoming Courses


Upcoming Courses
 

 For the Week of January 30 to February 5

 

Saturday, February 4
Nine Steps to Self-Publishing Your Book
 

 

 For the Week of February 13 to February 19

 

Wednesday, February 15
Find Cash by Tracking Your Spending

Saturday, February 18
Floral Design
Home Buyer Survival Guide
Sewing II
 

 

 For the Week of February 20 to February 26

 

Tuesday, February 21
Stocks and Bonds Demystified

Wednesday, February 22
Screenwriting II
Landlords: The Basics

Thursday, February 23
Mutual Funds and Annuities Explained

Friday, February 24
Indian Cooking: Pakistani Snacks and Sweets

Saturday, February 25
Google Suite Basics
 

 

 For the Week of February 27 to March 5

 

Wednesday, March 1
Landlords: Get Organized - Gain Profits

Friday, March 3
Urban Survival Skills

Saturday, March 4
Adaptive Tennis Tournament
Turn Your Story into a Book
Taxes in Retirement
 

 

 

 

Find Us on Twitter    Find Us on Facebook